/ Parish Council / Councillors

Information about each Creech St Michael Parish Councillor can be obtained from the links to the left

Taunton Deane Borough Councillors

Kelly Durdan

156 Hardys Road



 Email:  kcoffeebird3@aol.com


Dave Durdan
 Fairview, Ham,
 Taunton TA3 5PA
 Tel. 01823 442946
 Email: davedurdan@yahoo.co.uk


Member of Parliament for Taunton

Rebecca Pow
Conservative office

Masons House, Magdalene Street, Taunton, TA1 1SG

Tel: 01823 339823
Email: rebecca.pow.mp@parliament.uk


Members of the European Parliament for South West England



Somerset County Councillor

David Fothergill
 Lantern House,
 Stoke St Mary, Taunton, TA3 5BX
 Tel: 01823 443740
 Email: DJAFothergill@somerset.gov.uk