/ Parish Council / How To Contact Your Councillors



Cllr Annabelle Peters – Chair

annabelle.peters@creechstmichael.net

07944773338

Cllr Simon Hutchings – Vice Chair

simonhutchingscsmpc@outlook.com

 

Cllr Brenda Brighton

brenda.brighton@creechstmichael.net

07732013260

Cllr Peter Brown

pebcsmpc@hotmail.com

07391574027

Cllr Charlie Cudlip

charlie.cudlip@creechstmichael.net

07971720558

Cllr Neil Davidson

neil.davidson@creechstmichael.net

07825848311

Cllr Sarah Elliott

sarah.elliott@creechstmichael.net

07801931629

Cllr Margaret Gover

margaret.gover@creechstmichael.net

07938622389

Cllr Yamina Guest

ani.may@hotmail.co.uk

 

Cllr Paul Tucker

paultucker.csmpc@gmail.com

07932873999

Vacancy

Please email clerk@creechstmichael.net if you would like to find out more about joining the Parish Council

 

 

You can also contact the Clerk at clerk@creechstmichael.net or phone on 07708680797